***  You MUST present your membership card to VOTE  ***

WHEN:  Monday, March 11th

TIME:  3:00pm – 6:30pm – a ballot box will be at the front door where voting members will be able to cast their votes during this time

“Italian Voting”&“Non-Italian Voting” members ARE eligible to VOTE.

“Clubhouse” members are NOT eligible to VOTE.


Open Board Meeting begins at 6:00pmEveryone is encouraged to attend.

~~~~~~ 2019 BOARD OFFICERS BALLOT ~~~~~~

President:  Steve Salvatori
Vice President:  Denise Leete
Financial Secretary:  Jean Files
Treasurer:  Butch Leete
Recording Secretary:  Lesli Riggle
Orator:  Scott Reed
Historian:  Matt Kelley
Guard:  Tom Temple
Master of Ceremonies:  Peggy Barbour

VOTE FOR TRUSTEES:  (up to 5, no more than 5)

Tina Beach
Jason Crist
Tom Derone
Mary Gregory
Steph Nordstrom
Carl Nolan
Jim Noviello
Steve Noviello, Jr.